40 Days

Wow, I guess when you are keeping track of the days a picture at the time, you start to realize how quickly the year passes. 40 days doesn’t seem like a lot at first, until you think that in 40 more days we will be at the 80 day mark, then it quickly shows you how fast the year will be just be another memory. I was so busy these last 20 days that I really didn’t have a chance to sit down and do my 21-30 day most so I figured I would just combine that most and the 31-40 day post into one larger post. So here are Days 21-40 of my Project 365 page. Remember if you want to follow along with my daily posts you can follow me on Instagram. I also have a page dedicated to my 365 Days Project.

I kicked off the last 20 days by celebrating my 31st birthday. I was happy to be in a much better place mentally than I was on my 30th birthday. I spent the day with people who are important to me. I was surrounded with love, texts, and phone calls. It was a wonderful day. I couldn’t think of any way I would have rather of spent my birthday.

The biggest news from the last 20 days has been the beginning of the certification program for Reflexology. I know I’ve mentioned it in a lot of my posts, and I probably will for a while, but hey, when you are passionate about something you tend to talk about it a lot.

I also saw my Rheumatologist, who I see every 3-4 months and it was a great appointment. I’m fairly stable right now, and while I require routine testing and follow ups with him.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

