Angel Baby

Angel Holding Baby Tattoo Design

He was born into the arms of an angel,

His first cries echoing through the stars.

He will take his first steps in the clouds,

but his footprints will be in my heart.

He comes to me in the middle of the moments,

when the tears are not shy and my heart is open wide.

He let’s me know that I will never be alone again,

when the wind whispers and heaven’s tears fall upon my cheeks.

He is my baby even though he is not here,

and I am his mother, I am the mother of an angel.

9 thoughts on “Angel Baby

    1. Thank you so much for this nomination! I accept and will get started on my post and nominations of other blogs soon! I am honored and humbled that you feel I’m deserving of this! Thank you! (((Hugs)))

      Like

Leave a Reply

